PROPOSAL FOR AGREEMENT ON THE FIFTH POINT OF THE AGENDA

"5° .- Appointment of Directors"

FIFTH.-

- <u>5.1</u>.- Ratification of the appointment of Mr. Manuel Moreu Munaiz as a director for the statutory term of four years after his election through the cooptation procedure performed by the Board of Directors on 26st March 2015. It is noted that such director has been elected as a proprietary director at the proposal of shareholder Corporación Aristrain SL.
- <u>5.2.</u>.- Re-election of Mr. Antonio Garteizgogeascoa Iguain as another external director for the statutory term of four years.
- **<u>5.3.-</u>** Re-election of Mr. Antonio Gonzalez-Adalid García-Zozaya as proprietary director for the statutory term of four years.
- **<u>5.4.-</u>** Re-election of Mrs. Consuelo Crespo Bofill as external director for the statutory term of four years.
- <u>5.5.-</u> Appointment of Mrs. Nuria López de Guereñu Ansola as independent director for the statutory term of four years.
- **<u>5.6.-</u>** Appointment of Mr.. Antonio Maria Pradera Jauregui as independent director for the statutory term of four years.
- **<u>5.7.-</u>** Appointment of Mr. José Domingo de Ampuero y Osma as independent director for the statutory term of four years.

The English version is a translation of the original in Spanish for information purposes only. In case of a discrepancy, the Spanish original will prevail.